borgo
  |   Sign-In   or   Register    |     
Contact Your Local Sales Rep

Contact Your Local Sales Rep


USA

Alabama

Contract Furniture Professionals
Jeremy Anderson
janderson@contractfurniturepros.com
1-205-240-6400


Alaska

Northwest Interior Solutions
Gordon Ware
gordon@nisrep.com
1-541-929-6900

Northwest Interior Solutions
Joel London
joel@nisrep.com
1-206-471-1696


Arizona

Contract Furniture Associates LLC
Dan Lynn
dan@contractfurn.com
1-480-684-4400

Contract Furniture Associates LLC
Christine Polston
christine@contractfurn.com
1-928-210-4065


Arkansas

Borgo Contract Seating
Customer Service
sales@borgo.com
1-416 679-8139


California

Northern California

Rep’t
Todd Forbes
todd@reptgroup.com
1-925-785-2201


Southern California

Strategic Furniture Group
Steve Hennes
steve.hennes@strategicfurnituregroup.com
1-760-861-8706

Southern California

Strategic Furniture Group
Amy Edgecombe
amy.edgecombe@strategicfurnituregroup.com
1-949-324-4497

Southern California

Strategic Furniture Group
Kristina Walker
kristina.walker@strategicfurnituregroup.com
1-562-480-1759


Colorado

Borgo Contract Seating
Customer Service
sales@borgo.com
1-416 679-8139


Connecticut

JJ Green & Associates
JJ Green
jj@jjgreen.net
1-603-601-2276

JJ Green & Associates
Shannon McKenna
shannon@jjgreen.net
1-617-877-8380


Delaware

Borgo Contract Seating
Customer Service
sales@borgo.com
1-416 679-8139


District of Columbia

The Michela Group Inc
Jim Michela
jim@themichelagroup.com
1-301-704-6135

The Michela Group Inc
Kurtis Michela
kmichela@themichelagroup.com
1-202-408-7430


Florida

Contract Furniture Professionals
Jeremy Anderson
janderson@contractfurniturepros.com
1-205-240-6400

Contract Furniture Professionals
Cheryl Scmidt
cheryls@contractfurniturepros.com
1-954-295-4456

Contract Furniture Professionals
Steve Culley
sculley@contractfurniturepros.com
1-407-493-4227


Georgia

Borgo Contract Seating
Customer Service
sales@borgo.com
1-416 679-8139


Hawaii

Strategic Furniture Group
Steve Hennes
steve.hennes@strategicfurnituregroup.com
1-760-861-8706


Idaho

Northwest Interior Solutions
Gordon Ware
gordon@nisrep.com
1-541-929-6900

Northwest Interior Solutions
Joel London
joel@nisrep.com
1-206-471-1696


Illinois

Coriden Inc
Doug Unger
doug@coriden.us
1-262-649-6638

Coriden Inc
Sam Clemens
sam@coriden.us
1-313-886-8993

Coriden Inc
George Harig
george@coriden.us
1-847-363-2718


Indiana

Coriden Inc
Matt Maller
matt@coriden.us


Iowa

Contract Furniture Professionals
Libby Rulo
LibbyR@ContractFurniturePros.com
1-913-206-3695


Kansas

Contract Furniture Professionals
Libby Rulo
LibbyR@ContractFurniturePros.com
1-913-206-3695


Kentucky

Coriden Inc
Matt Maller
matt@coriden.us


Louisiana

Business Furniture Reps
Rocky Solar
rocky@businessfurniturereps.com
1-985-863-2808


Maine

JJ Green & Associates
JJ Green
jj@jjgreen.net
1-603-601-2276

JJ Green & Associates
Shannon McKenna
shannon@jjgreen.net
1-617-877-8380


Maryland

The Michela Group Inc
Jim Michela
jim@themichelagroup.com
1-301-704-6135

The Michela Group Inc
Kurtis Michela
kmichela@themichelagroup.com
1-202-408-7430

Baltimore Metro

The Michela Group Inc
Kim Thompson
kthompson@themichelagroup.com
1-410-804-6161


Massachusetts

JJ Green & Associates
JJ Green
jj@jjgreen.net
1-603-601-2276

JJ Green & Associates
Shannon McKenna
shannon@jjgreen.net
1-617-877-8380


Michigan

Coriden Inc
Doug Unger
doug@coriden.us
1-262-649-6638

Coriden Inc
Murray Drell
murray@coriden.us
1-216-973-7420


Minnesota

Coriden Inc
Linda St. John
linda@coriden.us
1-612-280-9810


Mississippi

Business Furniture Reps
Rocky Solar
rocky@businessfurniturereps.com
1-985-863-2808


Missouri

Contract Furniture Professionals
Libby Rulo
LibbyR@ContractFurniturePros.com
1-913-206-3695


Montana

Northwest Interior Solutions
Gordon Ware
gordon@nisrep.com
1-541-929-6900

Northwest Interior Solutions
Joel London
joel@nisrep.com
1-206-471-1696


Nebraska

Contract Furniture Professionals
Libby Rulo
LibbyR@ContractFurniturePros.com
1-913-206-3695


Nevada

Contract Furniture Associates LLC
Jeanne Hughes
jeanne@contractfurn.com

Contract Furniture Associates LLC
Dan Lynn
dan@contractfurn.com
1-480-684-4400


New Hampshire

JJ Green & Associates
JJ Green
jj@jjgreen.net
1-603-601-2276

JJ Green & Associates
Shannon McKenna
shannon@jjgreen.net
1-617-877-8380


New Jersey

Akers Business Solutions
Judy Fumero
judy@akersbusiness.com
1-908-403-3087

Akers Business Solutions
Andrew Kimm
Andy@akersbusiness.com
1-973-738-9055

Akers Business Solutions
Kim Creegan
kim@akersbusiness.com
1-201-220-1289


New Mexico

Contract Furniture Associates LLC
Resa Anaya
resa@contractfurn.com
1-505-288-1057


New York

Akers Business Solutions
Judy Fumero
judy@akersbusiness.com
1-908-403-3087

Akers Business Solutions
Andrew Kimm
Andy@akersbusiness.com
1-973-738-9055

Akers Business Solutions
Kim Creegan
kim@akersbusiness.com
1-201-220-1289


North Carolina

BLS Sales
Wanda Boling
waboling@charter.net
1-919-548-4648

BLS Sales
Max Smith
msmith@pinehurst.net
1-919-548-4030


North Dakota

Coriden Inc
Linda St. John
linda@coriden.us
1-612-280-9810


Ohio

Coriden Inc
Murray Drell
murray@coriden.us
1-216-973-7420


Oklahoma

Borgo Contract Seating
Customer Service
sales@borgo.com
1-416 679-8139


Oregon

Northwest Interior Solutions
Gordon Ware
gordon@nisrep.com
1-541-929-6900

Northwest Interior Solutions
Joel London
joel@nisrep.com
1-206-471-1696


Pennsylvania

Eastern Pennsylvania

Borgo Contract Seating
Customer Service
sales@borgo.com
1-416 679-8139

Western Pennsylvania

Contract Furniture Professionals
Bob McCartney
bmccartney@contractfurniturepros.com
1-412-889-4816


Rhode Island

JJ Green & Associates
JJ Green
jj@jjgreen.net
1-603-601-2276

JJ Green & Associates
Shannon McKenna
shannon@jjgreen.net
1-617-877-8380


South Carolina

BLS Sales
Wanda Boling
waboling@charter.net
1-919-548-4648

BLS Sales
Max Smith
msmith@pinehurst.net
1-919-548-4030


South Dakota

Coriden Inc
Linda St. John
linda@coriden.us
1-612-280-9810


Tennessee

Contract Furniture Professionals
Ken Kratzer
KenK@ContractFurniturePros.com
1-615-504-5075


Texas

Debi Hodges
debihodges@sbcglobal.net
1-214-850-0382

Neta Rohr
contactneta@verizon.net
1-214-704-6287

Southern Texas

Borgo Contract Seating
Customer Service
sales@borgo.com
1-416 679-8139


Utah

Borgo Contract Seating
Customer Service
sales@borgo.com
1-416 679-8139


Vermont

JJ Green & Associates
JJ Green
jj@jjgreen.net
1-603-601-2276

JJ Green & Associates
Shannon McKenna
shannon@jjgreen.net
1-617-877-8380


Virginia

The Michela Group Inc
Jim Michela
jim@themichelagroup.com
1-301-704-6135

The Michela Group Inc
Kurtis Michela
kmichela@themichelagroup.com
1-202-408-7430


Washington

Northwest Interior Solutions
Gordon Ware
gordon@nisrep.com
1-541-929-6900

Northwest Interior Solutions
Joel London
joel@nisrep.com
1-206-471-1696


West Virginia

Borgo Contract Seating
Customer Service
sales@borgo.com
1-416 679-8139


Wisconsin

Coriden Inc
Doug Unger
doug@coriden.us
1-262-649-6638


Wyoming

Borgo Contract Seating
Customer Service
sales@borgo.com
1-416 679-8139


Canada

Alberta

Infocus Interiors Group
Greg Cook
greg@infocusinteriorsgroup.ca
1-604-619-3350

Infocus Interiors Group
Laurie Tingley
laurietingley@t2.xyz
1-780-720-8093

Infocus Interiors Group
Kat Tingley
kattingley@t2.xyz


British Columbia

Infocus Interiors Group
Greg Cook
greg@infocusinteriorsgroup.ca
1-604-619-3350

Infocus Interiors Group
Coleen Sloboda
coleen@infocusinteriorsgroup.ca
1-604-816-2017


Manitoba

Infocus Interiors Group
Laurie Tingley
laurietingley@t2.xyz
1-780-720-8093

Infocus Interiors Group
Kat Tingley
kattingley@t2.xyz


New Brunswick

rew*rk Business Solutions
Tim Duguay
tim.duguay@eastlink.ca
1-888-312-6746


Newfoundland & Labrador

rew*rk Business Solutions
Tim Duguay
tim.duguay@eastlink.ca
1-888-312-6746


Nova Scotia

rew*rk Business Solutions
Tim Duguay
tim.duguay@eastlink.ca
1-888-312-6746


Northwest Territories

Borgo Contract Seating
Customer Service
sales@borgo.com
1-416 679-8139


Nunavut

Borgo Contract Seating
Customer Service
sales@borgo.com
1-416 679-8139


Ontario

Chambers Workplace Solutions Inc.
Mark Chambers
mchambers@chambersworkplace.com
1-613-228-3279


Flow Design
Christine Hogewoning
christine@flowagency.ca
1-519-870-6639

Flow Design
Lee Anne Muller
leeanne@flowagency.ca
1-519-449-1102


Carolyn Quigley
cquigley@rogers.com
1-647-224-4604


Prince Edward Island

rew*rk Business Solutions
Tim Duguay
tim.duguay@eastlink.ca
1-888-312-6746


Quebec

Borgo Contract Seating
Customer Service
sales@borgo.com
1-416 679-8139


Saskatchewan

Infocus Interiors Group
Laurie Tingley
laurietingley@t2.xyz
1-780-720-8093

Infocus Interiors Group
Kat Tingley
kattingley@t2.xyz


Yukon

Borgo Contract Seating
Customer Service
sales@borgo.com
1-416 679-8139


International

Bahrain

Feel@Home Design
Ahmad Jabri
ahmadjabri@gmail.com
1-647-621-2007


Central America

ER-GO, INC.
Héctor López
hlopez@er-go.com
1-787-645-6041


Omen

Feel@Home Design
Ahmad Jabri
ahmadjabri@gmail.com
1-647-621-2007


Puerto Rico

ER-GO, INC.
Héctor López
hlopez@er-go.com
1-787-645-6041


Qatar

Feel@Home Design
Ahmad Jabri
ahmadjabri@gmail.com
1-647-621-2007


Saudi Arabia

MASH TRADING EST.
Mohammad Ali
info@mashmed-sa.com
+966556623038


Feel@Home Design
Ahmad Jabri
ahmadjabri@gmail.com
1-647-621-2007


South America

ER-GO, INC.
Héctor López
hlopez@er-go.com
1-787-645-6041


United Arab Emirates

Feel@Home Design
Ahmad Jabri
ahmadjabri@gmail.com
1-647-621-2007



↓